First trophy photo of the year 4/365

By: allanahphoto

Jan 04 2010

Tags:

Category: People

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:6.6mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

I had a great afternoon of chatting and catching up with Michael Fawcett ( @teachernz ) and his family and hat as they passed through Nelson on their holidays. Safe trip home. I love trophy photos. LOL

PS It has been hinted that this photo is one I didn’t take- good spotting! But I reckon seeing it is a photo of a fellow 365 photo taker I can be forgiven 😉

2 comments on “First trophy photo of the year 4/365”

  1. Classic! A bit of fun with a dash of geek (Google t-shirt) thrown in!

  2. I look like a rabbit caught in the headlights…


Leave a Reply

