Cathedral 31/365

By: allanahphoto

Jan 31 2010

Tags:

Category: Nelson

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:12.69mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

I had to pop up town on the way to school today and seeing it was quiet I was able to stand in the middle of the road to capture this photo. This section of Trafalgar Street is all decked out with red hanging baskets. It looks all very pretty.

Yay Me. I made it to one whole month- the hard stuff happens now that school is due to go back this week.

One comment on “Cathedral 31/365”

  1. Stick with it – it gets more and more rewarding as you develop online followers who are on the journey with you. I thought I would give it up after a year but I have kept going (but forgive myself when I miss a day). Thanks for sharing your part of the world.


Leave a Reply

