Propellors 83/365

By: allanahphoto

Mar 25 2010

Category: Away

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:6.6mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

So here I am in the windy city again. I am here for the IWB Champions Conference. I am sure that I will learn heaps and hopefully people will get some thing out of my preso on using wiki to promote learning in science. Not quite an IWB topic but there you go.

2 comments on “Propellors 83/365”

  1. Getting very jealous of your ability to take photos … perhaps I need a new camera


Leave a Reply

