Favourites – not 89/365

By: allanahphoto

Mar 30 2010

Category: Nelson

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:6.6mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

Cadbury is going through a period of public mistrust here in NZ. Sadly Cadbury used to be my absolute favourite in the chocolate department but they have stopped using a ‘glass and a half of full cream milk’ in every bar. Now it’s palm oil which is bad for the planet if what I hear is true.

And they have stopped making Moro and Crunchie bars here in NZ.

And the imported stuff tastes funny. My palate remembers these things. I lament the passing of Cadbury’s. Life just won’t be the same.

PS Even the WordPress background doesn’t pick up the trademarked Cadbury colour! LOL

One comment on “Favourites – not 89/365”

  1. I know what you mean about your palate remembering things. I buy Galaxy chocolate when I go back to the UK.


Leave a Reply

