Reflection 174/365

By: allanahphoto

Jun 24 2010

Category: Nelson

3 Comments

Aperture:f/5.1
Focal Length:15.02mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/12 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

This is another of the Myst series. It’s all very Charlotte Bronte like I think- misty and cold. I can almost hear the crows calling across the moors.

3 comments on “Reflection 174/365”

  1. This is spectacular. I’m thinking Lady of the Lake in Arthurian legends. She may appear from out of this mist.

  2. Wow, the reflection makes this really work. What camera are you using now? I must get up to Nelson sometime, you are a one woman tourist bureau!

  3. Same one as always my little point and shoot that stays with me in my handbag all the time. I only bring out the big one when I’m out and about in the weekend specifically taking photos- old technology though it is a few years old now.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

