Mediocrity 179/365

By: allanahphoto

Jun 29 2010

Category: Nelson

3 Comments

Aperture:f/5.1
Focal Length:20.88mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

I am looking forward to the holidays in four more sleeps- an opportunity to get out in daylight and capture some photos that I like.

In the old days I would pull the keys out of the ignition and see how far I could get without using any petrol. These days at least I can afford to fill my car up.

3 comments on “Mediocrity 179/365”

  1. That looks like a great bike hill…at least one way. Reminds me of a Roman Road I used to ride when i was considerably younger http://bit.ly/9J0RkY .

  2. You are doing so well on your 365 day photo challenge. This photo reminds me of the road we chose to travel – sometimes it’s hard to see the end in sight but when we get there, it is worth it! Enjoy your well-earned end-of-term holiday!!

  3. I like the angle of this – you can feel the feeling of being about to roll down.


Leave a Reply

