Little Friends 215/365

By: allanahphoto

Aug 03 2010

Category: Animals, Home

2 Comments

Aperture:f/11
Focal Length:9.23mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

Not a great artistic photo but it captures the moment. I thought I had a few ants in the kitchen so thought I would buy some bait to get rid of them. I awoke to this this morning and it was just as bad this afternoon when I came home! I now have three baits laid. It appears that I have more than a few little friends. Ignorance is not bliss- I have more of a problem than I thought!

2 comments on “Little Friends 215/365”

  1. They’re not little either are they? They look huge (for ants that is) they must be eating you out of house and home!

  2. Yes they are big ants. We have always had some ants ever since I was a little kid but I suppose it’s not to see a whole lot all together that you realise just how many there must be.

    I wonder if they spread germs? They must crawl around in some disgusting things.

    Allanah


Leave a Reply

