Cherry Blossom 270/365

By: allanahphoto

Sep 28 2010

Category: Nelson

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/1160 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

Still working intently on the video and I have now completed 17 minutes worth. The end is nigh! I took a break this afternoon and tried to find a couple of geocaches with my phone. I reckon I was just about standing on it but didn’t find it. Gardeners had recently barked the garden and I wonder if they had tossed it in error. How would I find out I wonder. The blossoms were lovely against the blue sky.

Leave a Reply

