Gavin Bishop 287/365

By: allanahphoto

Oct 14 2010

Category: Cluster, iPhone

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:iPhone 4

I was at Lower Moutere School today and Gavin Bishop was there as well with the Authors in Schools programme. I gave him a bit of a hand with a geeky kind of issue he was having with his Mac and I was rewarded with a signed copy of one of his books and a trophy photo. I love the  serendipitous opportunities that happen. If I had been in my own school I would have made a podcast and shared it.

One comment on “Gavin Bishop 287/365”

  1. You have a great collection o trophies all right! Very clear photo considering taken oh ya phone too by the way.


Leave a Reply

