Last Snow? 291/365

By: allanahphoto

Oct 18 2010

Category: iPhone, iPhone HDR App, Nelson

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/2154 sec
Camera:

No wonder it was so cold today. There was a new dump of snow on the western ranges. I liked the colour of the fresh turned soil in contrast to the blue sky.

Not bad taken out the window of my car on my phone on the way home from school- lazy photography!

2 comments on “Last Snow? 291/365”

  1. This is a stunning photo Allanah! I find I usually end up on the wrong side of the road if trying to take photos while driving… do you find that too? You’re new iPhone app is amazing! Almost makes me tempted to buy myself an iPhone too! Was telling Viv about your app today… she may be in touch!

  2. Ah! I just noticed my spelling mistake… Also funny to see my pic that the internet found…. I wonder where that is uploaded to and how long ago I did it!?


Leave a Reply

