Blue 302/365

By: allanahphoto

Oct 30 2010

Category: Away, Cluster

3 Comments

Aperture:f/5.1
Focal Length:15.02mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

As well as iPhone photos I took some of the Lake on my ordinary camera. These photos have more defined clarity and smoothness of colour that the iPhone couldn’t do. And with an optical zoom as well. This one is now my desktop screensaver. I like it how the light defines the far shore of the lake and tells you where the lake ends and the far bush starts.

Other photos are in my Flickr set. One more lake photo tomorrow and I will move on.

3 comments on “Blue 302/365”

  1. Wow, this is SUCH an amazing shot – the blues are beautiful!

  2. I can’t wait til January when I make an iPhotobook out of the year’s photos. This one is going to get a page of it’s own!

  3. V cool Allanah! Fave colour in one amazing shot in one amazing country.


Leave a Reply

