Corked 307/365

By: allanahphoto

Nov 04 2010

Category: Geocache, Nelson

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/120 sec
Camera:

I used to visit this tree on the way home from school. So did my mother- on her way home from school. My grandmother may well have as well.

It’s a cork tree- you know cork- the thing that they used to cork bottles of wine with!

I visited it again this week as somewhere on it is a hidden macro geocache. Do you think I could find it- hell no!

Leave a Reply

