R285062 364/365

By: allanahphoto

Dec 29 2010

Category: Home, People

2 Comments

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:6.6mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:u1010,S1010

I wanted to include this photo in this year’s project because I am about to give my father’s medals to my nephew and I won’t have them any more. My father was in the Merchant Marine R285062 and I will be sad to pass them on.

2 comments on “R285062 364/365”

  1. Special memories, great shot to treasure.

  2. Nice to have the memories but good to pass them on.


Leave a Reply

