30/365 Gelaskins

By: allanahphoto

Jan 30 2011

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

My good neighbour has been keeping an eye out for my parcel from America. I had ordered a skin for my Mac Book Air made from one of my favourite photos from last year’s 365 project. Warren’s a purist and thinks such things are silly. What do you think? At least it will stand out from all the other MBAs when I do my presentation at Learning at School.

2 comments on “30/365 Gelaskins”

  1. Oh Tish Tosh Warren. That looks fantastic Allanah and I want one. Problem is … how did you pick just one photo?

  2. I picked that one cos I had a complementary skin in mind for the base.

    http://twitpic.com/3uy8av

    If I had thought about it more I would have turned the base skin around so it would look more like one large photo.

    Cheeers


Leave a Reply

