59/365 QR Code Earrings

By: allanahphoto

Feb 28 2011

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Now I have had the big reveal at Learning at School I can show you my QR code earrings. If you have a QR code reader take a snapshot of them and see where they leave.

6 comments on “59/365 QR Code Earrings”

  1. he he he Very clever. Where did you get them from?

  2. Gee. Where have I seen those before?

  3. I made the code using Snap.vu and emailed it a manufacturing jeweller who designed them, then we had them etched!

  4. So very cool! Now what would the guy equivalent be? 🙂

  5. There was some talk of having a QR code tattoo but I reckon it might not lead you to where you want to go as you get a bit saggy with old age!!

  6. These are fabulous. And I enjoyed your blog post. Funny how just knowing you (and you are not in Christchurch) it peaks my interest in what is happening in New Zealand. Such a tragedy.


Leave a Reply

