66/365 Avatar

By: allanahphoto

Mar 07 2011

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Naturally I took the iPad away for the weekend. Also there on our weekend R and R was David who is actually good at drawing. I gave him the iPad and a blank canvas with Art Rage app and let him teach himself. He was in awe. Frankly I was too as I watched his creations come alive.

Who says that iPads are only for consumption not creativity.

2 comments on “66/365 Avatar”

  1. Very cool – I must check the art rage app – or at least – download it and get my kids to check it out.

  2. Yes I was thrilled to see someone who is actually an artist use it. You can add a picture, just like the Art Rage computer download- and then trace over it basically. But my images are still rubbish- even when I trace them.


Leave a Reply

