97/365 The Glen

By: allanahphoto

Apr 06 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Today I was out at Hira School and took a side trail on the way home to the Glen for a photo opp. I love Nelson for the availability of such different places. As a kid we would come out this way for walks, looking for ‘queer types’ under the rocks.

My work for the term is now complete. Next stop Sydney for the ADE Institute. I am so excited. I had better get home and pack my bags.

How do I fit in everything to 23kg.

If I can’t take post photos for the next few days please forgive me cos I won’t have data roaming turned on.

Leave a Reply

