This next bit is going to be hard

By: allanahphoto

Feb 25 2016

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

In the middle of January I had my regular yearly mammogram. It turned up some bad stuff. At the moment I am running on humour to keep me from dissolving. 

Today I had my second biopsy and the breast screen nurse was keen for a selfie but I told her I am not a selfie person so we took a photo of the ultrasound machine that tells where the needle was supposed to go. 

 

2 comments on “This next bit is going to be hard”

  1. I was about to post exactly the same words! Keep strong… be positive… take care of yourself


Leave a Reply

