Stalker

By: allanahphoto

Apr 04 2016

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Feeling just a tiny bit like a stalker. I had my first physio appointment today to look at getting strength back in my arm. Celebrated with a coffee. And who should walk by. I summonsed all my courage and asked that his mate take a selfie for me cos I can’t lift my arm to selfie height yet. 

For those don’t recognise him it’s Sam Neill. Movie star. Barb and I went to see his latest movie last week. ‘Hunt for the Wilderpeople’ which is hilarious by the way.  Also in Jurassic Park etc.

Sam Neill in Nelson
  

One comment on “Stalker”

  1. Jealous muchly! I’m a real fan from way back #omen 🙂


Leave a Reply

