Give A Little

By: allanahphoto

Apr 26 2016

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Thank you everyone who has donated to the Give a Little page to raise some money for the NZ Breast Cancer Foundation. The big day is tomorrow.

John from Aboki Hairdressers has offered to come round home tomorrow morning to help me shave my hair before it all falls out in chunks.

A few friends are coming round for morning tea to keep me from falling to pieces but I want to be in control of it and not let it control me.

Leave a Reply

