Tui

By: allanahphoto

May 29 2016

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

My friend Yve sends me photos to cheer me up when I am feeling a bit low after chemo. I particularly like this one. It reminds of my writing pad went I went to school. They had NZ birds on the front cover. I used to love writing on the first page. Not so chuffed on what came next. 

3 comments on “Tui”

  1. I love Tui, this is a beautiful image.

  2. There is something special about a new notebook and the resolve of how one will fill it – and yes – as the resolve and newness fades – it does lose some of its allure.


Leave a Reply

