Fake French???

By: allanahphoto

Jun 10 2016

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:4.15mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/16 sec
Camera:iPhone 6s

I bought the oncology nurses some flowers today to thank them for going beyond what they have to do. While in the florist this gadget / dongle purse caught my eye. I think it is fake French cos the words don’t seem to make any sense to me??? 

2 comments on “Fake French???”

  1. I get the idea of what it translates to be. ” Hopes and dreams. Light of life. My sincere thanks” It has nice sentiments. Hope you have had a nice day too.

  2. It is correct French although there is a circumflex missing from “reves” and a grave accent missing from “lumiere” – translates as Dreams and Hopes: Light of life: My sincerest thanks.


Leave a Reply

